I did not sell at the Saturday market this month because I’m busy trying to finish up some custom orders before taking a summer break. And, as busy as I’ve been, I’ve completely forgotten to take pictures!

I love it when I see my bags out and about and saw this poppy clutch today made for a friend/customer to match a lovely quilt/wall hanging I also quilted for her. She even gave me a piece of extra fabric so I could make my own, and supplied me with a picture. The other pouch was also a custom bag designed to include some of my customer’s fabric. It worked so well with my own Tula Pink fabric!

 

Leave a Reply

